Discount today 15%

About us

Dear guests, welcome!

We are glad to welcome you to our house, created in the best traditions of European culture of the turn of the XIX-XX centuries.

Prestigious boutique hotel "Bristol" is located in the heart of the city. Here, the dream of a hotel with high-quality service and design in the best traditions of the classical style was realized. It is a hospitable atmosphere where the European luxury of the French bourgeoisie miraculously combines with the comfort of the rich house of the Russian nobility. "Bristol" - a unique concept with 24 rooms, furnished with antiques of the turn of the XIX-XX centuries.

All the sumptuous exquisite things of the past: furniture, chandeliers, tapestries, antique mirrors, porcelain, watches and paintings - can decorate your home. The hotel can buy any piece of furniture that you like.

Stepping accessibility of Krasnaya Street, the central street, major shopping and business centers, jewelry shops and restaurants, convenient transport interchange makes your stay in Bristol even more attractive.

Spacious lounges and a loung-zone with a beautiful fireplace, a conference room and a meeting room, a unique art-center "Bronze Horse" with a shop of antiques and a large-scale art gallery, a bar with a restaurant menu of European and Russian cuisine, a seasonal courtyard cafe with a unique the space of old brick, the hotel's own library, a large veranda overlooking the city center, a romantic balcony for two in the style of southern France, own internal parking for cars - everything is for you. The professional and sensitive staff of the hotel will do its best to make your stay at Bristol as pleasant as possible.

Скидка сегодня 15%

О нас

Дорогие гости, добро пожаловать!

Рады приветствовать вас в нашем доме, созданном в лучших традициях европейской культуры рубежа XIX–XX веков.

Престижный бутик-отель «Бристоль» расположен в сердце города. Здесь воплотилась мечта об отеле с высококлассным сервисом и дизайном в лучших традициях классического стиля. Это гостеприимная атмосфера, где европейская роскошь французской буржуазии чудесным образом сочетается с уютом богатого дома русского дворянства. «Бристоль» - уникальный концепт с 24 номерами, обставленными антиквариатом рубежа XIX–XX веков.

Все роскошные изящные вещи прошлого: мебель, люстры, гобелены, старинные зеркала, фарфор, часы и картины - могут украсить и ваш дом. В отеле можно приобрести любой предмет обстановки, который вам понравится.

Шаговая доступность улицы Красной, центральной улицы города, крупных торговых и деловых центров, ювелирных магазинов и ресторанов, удобная транспортная развязка делает ваше пребывание в «Бристоле» еще привлекательнее.

Просторные холлы и loung-зона с красивым камином, конференц-зал и комната для переговоров, уникальный арт-центр «Бронзовая лошадь» с магазином антиквариата и масштабной картинной галереей, бар с ресторанным меню блюд европейской и русской кухонь, сезонный дворик-кафе с уникальным пространством из старинного кирпича, собственная библиотека отеля, большая веранда с видом на центр города, романтический балкончик для двоих в стиле южной Франции, собственная внутренняя парковка для автомобилей – здесь все для вас. Профессиональный и чуткий персонал отеля с удовольствием сделает все, чтобы ваше пребывание в «Бристоле» было максимально приятным.