Discount today 15%
Number of the first category (Standard)
Room with a large double bed and a spacious bathroom. Filling of the room - antique furniture. The room has everything you need for a comfortable stay: mini-bar, air conditioning, safe, Wi-Fi, TV, telephone, electromagnetic locks, spacious bathrooms.
Number of the first category (comfort)
A large room with a comfortable wide double bed and a spacious bathroom. Filling of the room - antique furniture. The room has everything you need for a comfortable stay: mini-bar, air conditioning, safe, Wi-Fi, TV, telephone, electromagnetic locks, spacious bathrooms.
Number of the first category (improved)
Spacious and isolated from outside noise room with a large double bed and a spacious bathroom. Filling of the room - antique furniture. The room has everything you need for a comfortable stay: mini-bar, air conditioning, safe, Wi-Fi, TV, telephone, electromagnetic locks, spacious bathrooms.
Number of the first category (deluxe)
A large and quiet room with a large double bed and a spacious bathroom. Filling of the room - antique furniture. The room has everything you need for a comfortable stay: mini-bar, air conditioning, safe, Wi-Fi, TV, telephone, electromagnetic locks, spacious bathrooms.
Lux
The room consists of two rooms: a bedroom and a living room. The bedroom is equipped with a large double bed, bedside tables. Split system and TV in every room. In the living room there is a sitting area with antique furniture.
Junior suite
Room with two separate or one large bed. The space of the room is divided into zones that allow you to comfortably relax and work comfortably. Filling of the room - antique furniture.

Бонусная скидка сегодня 10%
Номер первой категории (стандарт)

Номер с большой двуспальной кроватью и просторным санузлом. Наполнение номера — антикварная мебель. В номере имеется все необходимое для комфортного проживания: мини-бар, кондиционер, сейф, Wi-Fi, телевизор, телефон, электромагнитные замки, просторные санузлы.

Номер первой категории (комфорт)

Большой номер с удобной широкой двуспальной кроватью и просторным санузлом. Наполнение номера — антикварная мебель. В номере имеется все необходимое для комфортного проживания: мини-бар, кондиционер, сейф, Wi-Fi, телевизор, телефон, электромагнитные замки, просторные санузлы.

Номер первой категории (улучшенный)

Просторный и изолированный от внешнего шума номер с большой двуспальной кроватью и просторным санузлом. Наполнение номера — антикварная мебель. В номере имеется все необходимое для комфортного проживания: мини-бар, кондиционер, сейф, Wi-Fi, телевизор, телефон, электромагнитные замки, просторные санузлы.

Номер первой категории (делюкс)

Большой и тихий номер с большой двуспальной кроватью и просторным санузлом. Наполнение номера — антикварная мебель.В номере имеется все необходимое для комфортного проживания: мини-бар, кондиционер, сейф, Wi-Fi, телевизор, телефон, электромагнитные замки, просторные санузлы.

 

Люкс

Номер состоит из двух комнат: спальни и гостиной. Спальня оборудована большой двухместной кроватью, прикроватными тумбочками. Сплит-система и телевизор в каждой комнате. В гостиной располагается зона для отдыха с антикварной мебелью.

Джуниор сюит

Номер с двумя отдельными или одной широкой кроватью. Пространство номера разделено на зоны, которые позволяют комфортно отдыхать и удобно работать. Наполнение номера — антикварная мебель.