Discount today 15%

Business Center

The modern business area of ​​the hotel allows you to solve a variety of tasks. A spacious conference room with a capacity of up to 70 seats in the morning and in the day will set the business mood, and in the evening it will easily transform into a cozy cinema hall for private viewing of films by a small company. The meeting room for 8 persons with unique furniture is suitable for status meetings, and its location will provide the necessary confidentiality. A large veranda and a hall in front of the conference hall can be used for coffee breaks, and as an additional area for events.

The space of the Bristol business zone is suitable for events of any format: conferences, seminars, receptions, press conferences, exhibitions, trainings, receptions, salons, corporate training, lectures - lasting from several hours to several days. The organizers are provided with full technical equipment of events, including a flipchart, a screen, a projector, video equipment, a conference call system and much more on request.

Art-center "Bronze Horse" - a unique space-transformer in the loft style. Art Center "Bronze Horse" allows you to realize any creative business ideas and creative undertakings. The philosophy of the art center "Bronze Horse" combines a warm welcome and bourgeoisness of the "welkom-zone", where a collection of antiques and a bar stand, and an art gallery in the art gallery.

The platform opens unlimited possibilities for realizing the most significant ideas. The space of the art center "Bronze Horse" is intended for presentations of business projects, seminars and training programs, professional master classes, exhibitions of artists, dance practices, concerts, theater productions, children's parties, wedding and anniversary events, photo sessions.

For guests who choose our business zone for a multi-day event with the invitation of participants from other cities, we will provide individual living conditions. In particular, we will give the delegation the opportunity to book rooms of different categories at a single price. And also provide meals: lunches, lunches, dinners, coffee breaks, banquets. In addition, the hotel will take care of transportation of business delegations and guests from the airport (or train station) to the hotel, organizing an individual or group transfer.

For information on availability and cost, you can contact our specialists by mail or by phone.

Скидка сегодня 15%

Бизнес центр

Современная бизнес-зона отеля позволяетрешить самые разнообразные задачи. Просторный конференц-зал вместимостью до 70 посадочных мест утром и днем настроит на деловой лад, а вечером легко трансформируется в уютный кинозал для частного просмотра фильмов небольшой компанией. Переговорная комната на 8 персон с уникальной мебелью подходит для статусных встреч, а ее расположение обеспечит необходимую конфиденциальность. Большую веранду и холл перед конференц-залом можно использовать и для кофе-брейков, и как дополнительную площадь для мероприятий.

Пространство бизнес-зоны «Бристоля» подходит для событий любого формата: конференции, семинары, приемы, пресс-конференции, выставки, тренинги, фуршеты, салоны, корпоративное обучение, лекции — продолжительностью от нескольких часов до нескольких дней. Для организаторов предоставляется полное техническое оснащение мероприятий, включающее флипчарт, экран, проектор, видеооборудование, систему «конференц-связь» и многое другое по запросу.

Арт-центр «Бронзовая лошадь» - уникальное пространство-трансформер в стиле лофт. Арт-центр «Бронзовая лошадь» позволяет реализовать любые креативные бизнес-идеи и творческие начинания. Философия арт-центра «Бронзовая лошадь» объединяет в себе теплый прием и буржуазность «вэлком-зоны», где разместились коллекция антиквариата и барная стойка, а в картинной галерее экспозиция современного искусства.

Площадка открывает безграничные возможности реализации самых значимых идей. Пространство арт-центра «Бронзовая лошадь» предназначено для проведения презентаций бизнес-проектов, семинаров и обучающих программ, профессиональных мастер-классов, выставок художников, танцевальных практик, концертов, театральных постановок, детских праздников, свадебных и юбилейных мероприятий, фотосессий.

Для гостей, которые выбирают нашу бизнес-зону для проведения многодневного мероприятия с приглашением участников из других городов, мы обеспечим индивидуальные условия проживания. В частности, предоставим делегации возможность бронирования номеров разных категорий по единой цене. А также обеспечим питание: ланчи, обеды, ужины, кофе-брейки, банкеты. Кроме того, отель возьмет на себя все заботы по перевозке бизнес-делегаций и гостей от аэропорта (или вокзала) до отеля, организовав индивидуальный или групповой трансфер.

Для получения информации о наличии свободных мест и стоимости вы можете обратиться к нашим специалистам по почте или по телефонам отеля.